RayTay2002: Let's Try Something New
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Plymouth, Minnesota
Details
30 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
RayTay2002 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Nanny







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
I'm an open-minded girl with a big heart whom firmly believes in holding on to the free-spirited child within. I love traveling and learning about other cultures. I love music, especially the 90s! I'm honest but gentle with others' feelings. My biggest fears are communicable diseases and taxidermy.

Looking for an honest, non-judgmental girl who likes to laugh and be silly. I consider myself bisexual and have never actually dated a girl before so I'm looking to start slow. Let's hang out and see where it goes.

You MUST have a picture.

I'm not a fan of the inbox on this site, it deletes messages before I have a chance to read them.....so I apologize in advance if I miss a message.

First Date
Let's get ice cream, play some poker, relax at a hookah lounge, or grab coffee.


Mail Settings
To send a message to RayTay2002 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 19 and 35.
You must have a picture to contact this user.