Pacta2014
Age: 40
Dating
Bigjeff77: Hello is there anyone out there for me!!
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Casuarina, Western Australia
Details
36 year old Man, 6' 5" (196cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
Bigjeff77 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Bookworm
Profession
Supervisor/business owner







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
So a bit about me.
* I enjoy impromptu drives to nowhere. I find driving very relaxing.
* Have a very eclectic taste in music, ranging from 1940's to current anywhere from rock to pop to rap to country to soul to jazz
* I enjoy reading although have a soft spot for fantasy/scifi especially the new 'space operas' such as Kevin J Anderson's Saga of the Seven suns
* Very inquisitive when it comes to new technology and discoveries
* Enjoy sports both watching and playing although it's been a while since I have played any
* I'm very open to learning new things. Will never close myself of to an idea unless I have tried it or seen it disproven
* Enjoy camping and getting away from things.
* My goal in life is to as successful as my dad in my chosen profession. We are both bricklayers and he has run his own successful business for almost 30 years. If I can be half as good I will be doing quite well!


First Date
I think a first date to me would be to just go somewhere like a cafe or a good beer garden and have a drink or 2 and just chat away and learn more about each other.