Shelby475: You like the ivy league hum-v tennis sweater type
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Hicksville, New York
Details
25 year old Man, 6' 4" (193cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
Shelby475 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Blue Collar
Profession
Ask


dating
Not my shades Haha






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Chris
Quick version:
6'4" guy, listens to country music, drives a truck, and has a job. Looking for someone to enjoy sharing my time with. Opinionated and headstrong, but I like to think in a good way.

Okay so if you got this far, I'll give you a little more info.
Born and raised on Long Island but probably should have grown up down south. I'm very into the country lifestyle, but work in the city so I like to consider myself as nice mix. Full time career, not just a job, that I enjoy for the most part. Very into cars and trucks, built a few of my own and always have a project or three going on.

Enjoy going to concerts and different bars, and just exploring places I've never been. Life is about stories, and you have to get out and, do to earn the right to tell them. Can sometimes find me at a car show on the weekends or tinkering in my garage during the day, and out and about at night.

College educated, with a BS in business, although I don't use that in my career but will come in handy down the road. One day look to own my own business on top of my full time job, but that will be in some time. Big on sports, particularly baseball. Played in college and still enjoy kicking it around when I get some free time.

I consider myself the romantic type, but that may be open to debate. I believe chivalry is not dead. I'm not your typical 25 year old, in a lot of ways. Nothing I hate more than guys my age that don't know how to treat anyone with respect, and don't have their head on straight. Looking for something long term, but I'm in no rush to find it. If we click, we click. If not maybe a friendship flourishes. Just looking to meet someone and take one day at a time to see where it goes.

If your interested, drop me a line. I'm an open book.





First Date
Could be anything from a rooftop drink in NYC to a dinner at the beach at sunset. But that'll depend on if we get there...