1Juggernaut3: Open Minded and Up for Anything
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Homestead, Florida
26 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Capricorn
1Juggernaut3 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Business Owner

Keys vibe

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Alex
To begin, I am very outgoing and have a great personality, love making people laugh as well as being there for them if they are down. I love hanging out with friends and family, going out or just normal get togethers and BBQs, even just laying back sometimes and taking it easy. I love sports, currently play softball and I love to train in MMA. I own a landscaping company and am a hard worker. I take life as it comes and as it goes. I love random adventures, being spontaneous, movies, bars, having some drinks after work and just enjoying everything this world has to offer me. Friends and family are a big deal to me, but would love to have someone to share my adentures and everything else with. I know how to treat a lady and am willing to prove it if you'd like. lol. As far as music, I love hip hop, rap, rock, country, reggaeton, reggae, bachata, salsa, and merengue, pretty much anything playing and worth dancing to.. haha. I dont want to tell you everything since it takes the fun out of the conversation we will be having if you've liked what I've said so far.

First Date
Up for anything.