Latin_Alex78: Hey you! ...Yes You!
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
Charlotte, North Carolina
Details
36 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Scorpio with Black
Intent
Latin_Alex78 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Telemarketing


dating
My Room in Venezuela February 2015 (Vacation)






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Juan
I've been living in Charlotte for 14 years now, im very easy going and the best listener in this world!!! Im very patient person..love sarcasm. and saying all that . let's see where POF and You are going to take me .. also I'll leave it to destiny, love, new friendships.

I Want: to Travel more .. To me, I believe that traveling is very essential to all of us. It’s very important to educate ourselves and know the countries around us and the different cultures and traditions. We need to see the outside world and look out of the box.

Basically I love life and I love living life. I enjoy the outdoors, traveling, restaurants, laughing, going to cultural events, and socializing with quality people. Its just better living and sharing life with someone else.

First Date
Let's agree to disagree : -)
Anything goes! Except Movie's!!
Not a good way to get to know eachother
Something Fun!