Joedevind: Nothing is so common as the wish to be remarkable
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Kennewick, Washington
Details
37 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Cancer
Intent
Joedevind is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
Ask







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other



About Joe
Hi I'm Joe, I'm going to try something new! I'm going to be straight up and honest. I'm a single father of two boys, and I have them 100% of the time. One is 14 and the other is 11. I am medically retired from Military Police work Investigation, and live a very comfortable life. I'm very loyal, honest, caring, and doting. I like watching movies, and TV, I really enjoy playing golf, I enjoy shooting guns, my favorite smell is gun powder. Well if you have any questions, shoot me a message! I look forward to hearing from ya! Please don't be crazy, chemically, mentally, or emotionally unbalanced, addicted to any hard drugs, or have a drinking problem! My life has enough drama trying to raise two boy, to become responsible men. I don't need anymore!

First Date
Dinner at a nice restaurant, then a quiet place to talk and get to know each other! if the weather is nice a nice walk along the river in Columbia park.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Joedevind you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female