anax_
Age: 33
Dating
USinCH: American adventurer in Switzerland
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Geneva, Geneve
Details
48 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Blonde hair
Intent
USinCH Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Entreprenuer







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious


Interests
Outdoor activities - mountaineeringRock climbingCycling indoor activities
ReadingLearning frenchEncounters with my lover

About Brooke
I'm an American currently living in Geneva Switzerland. I have been an ex-pat for nearly four years now and love living outside the US. Here in Geneva I've been active in rock climbing, cycling, and mountaineering.

I am working to launch a new business venture. I keep busy, workout at home in the mornings or evening and spend my weekends in the mountain or doing anything else that sounds interesting.

I would be nice, though not necessary, to find a partner who is also wanting to climb or is into road cycling - it doesn't matter where you live - as I live at the backdoor to the Alps. I do have a particular interest to find someone living in the UK, it is very easy to get from Geneva to London and I am quite comfortable in the UK.

Having common interests, especially recreational, is always a great foundation to build a partnership. Of course, there is also a need to have that certain spark of physical attraction too (Sex is a fitness-enhancing activity also! Especially when done enthusiastically.).

I also enjoy travel to exotic places (and hopefully to climb mountains in far-away places like Nepal), and many of the other finer things in life, art, music, wine, food, and lively debate. I'm a warm and caring person.

I'm generous and nice and love to make my partner feel loved and secure and happy. I really enjoy sex and I need a partner who is quite naughty -- adventurous and curious and also wants to have a very physical relationship together. For me the possibilities are nearly endless and I really enjoy learning from my partner as well as teaching her. Huge bonus points for girls that like girls! - but it's not necessary.

By the way, my US home is in Austin, Texas.

Looking forward to hearing from you!

First Date
We settle on a date to meet at a quiet little romantic bar, where the atmosphere is nice, and it is easy to talk. Over a glass of wine we get to know each other and get lost in the moment and absorb each other. Hopefully there are instant sparks and great chemistry!


Mail Settings
To send a message to USinCH you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Younger than 45
You must have a picture to contact this user.