Uncle_K: Lookin for a great catch....
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Las vegas, Nevada
Details
36 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown
Intent
Uncle_K is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Self-Employed







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Hmmm, what to put down here. Still curious if people actually read anything that gets written in this section. Well anyways I've never been good at writing a profile, but I suppose I can throw a few nuggets in. I live fairly healthy lifestyle, watch what I eat, hit the gym when I can. I do love a great meal, whether I cook it or someone else. I'm always for a good bbq with friends.

Love being outdoors, whether its fishing, going for hiking or playing something. I pretty much played everything except hockey growing up. I still play softball, gave up baseball a couple of years ago. Though I try to find time for a round of golf, flag football, and a some basketball from time to time. I grew up in western PA and enjoy everything about the country and that lifestyle. I miss it sometimes, but don't mind not having the snow. I listen to a wide variety of music, but most likely you'll find me listening to country or classic rock. I don't watch much tv these days, but do manage to catch what interests me on demand. I'm more into country bar or local pub, not much into the clubs out here.

I'll add more random things later........

First Date
Coffee, or a quick drink. Live music works as well.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Uncle_K you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States