carmel72
Age: 43
Hang Out
lotsoflovetog
Age: 40
Hang Out
drknluvly_1913: New year, New possibilities!
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
San leandro, California
Details
41 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black, Leo
Intent
drknluvly_1913 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Professional
Profession
Management/Sales







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I'm always up for a weekend getaway, or just hanging out at home for a block buster night. I'm not big on clubs, but I like going to lounges and listening to live music.

What I'm looking for.......someone who doesn't think chivalry is dead, who's adventurous or at least willing to indulge in one of my adventures. I'm looking for a companion, a partner and a friend. Life is short, and having someone to share it with would be great.

As individuals, we get caught up in superficial things such as height, weight, financial status, and we forget what really matters....how is that person going to treat us at the end of the day. Anyone can look good on paper, but the true test is sitting down with that person and getting to know them.

Not looking to text or email for weeks, let's have a real conversation. If you're interested in getting to know me, lets talk and see what happens.

First Date
Somewhere we can have a conversation and enjoy each others company would be great. Coffee? Lunch? Brunch?


Mail Settings
To send a message to drknluvly_1913 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 37 and 49.