cha.cha: no pervs pleeeeeeas!!!!!!!!!!!!
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Mira loma, California
Details
28 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Taurus with Black hair
Intent
cha.cha is looking for a relationship.
Education
High School
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
lion tamer







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
Ok so I dont really like this part because its impossible to sum me up in any amount of words but I will give u a hint the rest u will have to find out on your own ;-) ... I am a truly down to earth easy going kind of woman I get along with most everyone I come along. I enjoy outdoor activitys especially horse back riding. With that said i am not afraid of getting dirty and going with no make up as a matter of fact i like it. I love spanish music mostly banda and norteno , but I listen and enjoy all genres from rap to country lol . But dont let that confuse u I also love to clean up and dress up im 100 % feminine just with a real tough side ;-)
Good luck to all hope u find what your looking for .

Here is a lil heads up ...;-)
10 facts about yours truly
i hate waiting
i have a dog named poochie
cookies and cream is fav ice cream
i have cool socks
i like beer
i dance ballet folklorico
i love horses
i love shoes!
my fav color is black
i hate olives


Gifts Received