007txgirl: Town and Country Girl
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Cedar park, Texas
Details
49 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Blonde hair
Intent
007txgirl Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Sales


dating
June 2014






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
If you have done the meet me or favored me and I have not responded it's because you have a block that is keeping me from messaging you or at least thanking you.

I am interested in meeting a gentleman that is relatively fit and taller. I prefer a country lifestyle and a gentleman with country manners. I like being and doing things outdoors. I like being active. I love animals and have dogs. I am very social with many friends. I prefer country music and old rock and roll. I love to read a good book, watch movies, races, ride horses, watch sports, hike, walk on the beach. I am considered a good dancer. I enjoy cooking and I am told I'm a good cook. A good steak and shrimp is a favorite meal. I like being spontaneous and doing fun things. I also have a serious side and understand what is important. I like sports, rodeo, stock shows, winter nights in front of a fire and sunny summer days on the boat or deck. I appreciate art and architecture.

I am just as comfortable in jeans and boots as I am in evening wear. I enjoy gathering with friends for a BBQ or fish fry and I appreciate a nice meal at a good restaurant. I snow ski and love snow fights and making snow angles, I also water ski, ride horses. I have been in my profession for over 20 years and I enjoy it. I volunteer on two different funds raisers with causes I believe in and support.

Although I wasn't blessed with children of my own I love being with children and young people. I have been divorced for many years and not in a serious relationship for the last couple. I don't have any sad tales to tell nor have I had a life of drama. I would like it to stay that way. I believe in hugs and kiss and just a simple touch to show you care, everyday would be nice.

I'm petite with long blondish hair and brown/green eyes 5' 2", 115 lbs. Actively fit. I think the most sincere compliment I have ever received was that I was as cute as a speckled pup. I'm told I have a great smile. I'm not a Barbie doll. I'm pretty down to earth. I enjoy good conversations and can converse on many subjects intelligently.


I don't like playing games and I am very direct. I have a strong personality but not overbearing. Fairly independent but considerate. I think manners, integrity and respect should be part of everyday life. I believe in the golden rule.

For the inquiring, thank you but I'm not interested in one nighters, casual flings or message buddies. Yes, I do wear dresses and heels too. I'm not interested in dating black men...sorry.

.

First Date
Something casual and comfortable. Lunch, happy hour, dinner, good conversation, listening to a good band,or maybe a little dancing.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to 007txgirl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 45 and 78.
Live in United States