sarahk62: just looking
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Wallingford, Connecticut
Details
27 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
sarahk62 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Teacher at Childcare Center/Full-Time Student







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Sarah
I am new to this whole online dating thing but a really close friend convinced me to give it a try so I thought why not? What could I have to lose. So a little about myself, I am looking for a real relationship with a guy that I can have a real conversation with and share interests with. At my age I don’t have the time or the energy for BS, games, or drama. I lived through that crap once and don’t want to go through it again so please no games. When it comes to a guy I am looking for honesty, trust, family oriented, open-minded, and someone to like me for the person that I am not some dreamed up fantasy girl. As far as interests go I like music mostly country, reading, shopping, spending time with my family and friends, movies, traveling, going out to eat, and watching tv (mostly true crime or forensics and anything related to food and cooking). My real passion in life is working with children. Right now I am attending college full-time studying Early Childhood Education and Sociology and I work part-time at a childcare center. My ultimate goal is to become an Elementary School Teacher, and in the future get married and have children if it is in the cards. Just an FYI if you can cook it’s a plus because I would love to have someone teach me how. So if any of these interest you send me a message, I would love to talk to you =)

First Date
I am up for anything. I'll try anything once, so whatever my date is interested in is fine. A simple dinner and movie date would probably be best to start, then we could open up to more possibilities.


Mail Settings
To send a message to sarahk62 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 21 and 30.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke