jrealist256: A woman with a beautiful personality
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Sandy springs, Georgia
Details
30 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Aquarius with Black hair
Intent
jrealist256 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Project Manager







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
I like to draw pictures of objects, people or whatever comes to mind. I am a big movie going type person so it keeps me grounded.

My goals in life are to enjoy my career and continue to grow spiritually with God himself. My path in life wouldn't be possible with out him in it.

What makes me unique well I would say I am a very outgoing person who can pretty much get along with everybody. I have received my Masters degree in business and really am considering going back to school to pursue something further maybe in computer technology.

I have a taste in all kinds of music but I am mostly old school everything, this new music doesn't actually move as old school hip hop, r&b, or gospel. But I am open to all kinds of music

First Date
First date....hmm maybe dinner in a movie so so too common. Somewhere probably where we can get to know each other like the park then get a bite to eat then go to a movie afterwards..lol


Mail Settings
To send a message to jrealist256 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 28 and 35.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.