tomfoolery99: Catch of the day!
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
Broughton, Wales
Details
30 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
tomfoolery99 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
It's complicated...


dating
Guitar time






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Hi, my names Tom.

I want to be the reason someone looks at their phone, smiles and walks into a lamppost.

So having made it to 30 without either getting married or having kids, I find myself on here.

I currently live in Broughton (although a move is on the cards!) in a small cottage - open fire included - with a huge garden and a kitchen not quite big enough for the chaos I seem to create. The results are worth it though and it beats a takeaway every time. I guess someone to cook for would be nice. Seriously, you need to help me eat what I'm cooking!

I've got a close circle of friends but as they are almost all partnered up, my social life has become a bit stagnant. I'd like to meet someone to go out for meals, gigs and random fun days with.
I enjoy being outdoors - weather permitting - walking, exploring, chopping down trees for firewood and generally misplacing myself and, when I get the chance, a bit of fishing. Any excuse to go camping or a break away somewhere and I'm there. On the other hand I'm just as happy to chill out - a nice country pub or just watching TV in front of the fire. I also love spending time with my God daughters and I am Uncle Tom to more kids than I dare to count!

I know everyone says music is an important part of their lives but I do spend quite a bit of time blasting the tunes out. Varied music taste with a slight addiction to acoustic music. I've recently started collecting vinyl - nothing beats it - and I've been playing the guitar for 17 years.

I guess I'd like to meet someone with similar interests preferably, but maybe we could both do with some new experiences?!

I'd like to think I've got a good sense of humour. I can certainly make my mates laugh. Whether its with me or at me is open for debate. I'd also like to think I'm an honest, reliable, caring and all round loyal person. If you like the bad boy "treat them mean and keep 'em keen" type of thing, I'm probably not for you.

I can say whatever I want here so I will quote a couple of close female friends. The first my friends wife in fact.
"The most genuine person I have ever met. A lucky catch for anyone!"

"Tom you'll be the gem in online dating, genuine and with no baggage. Most women don't realise they want a guy like you until it's too late to find a good one."

If you want to know more, why not send me a message?