nisfornimfa: Looking for my HEA (Happy Ever After)
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Stockton, California
36 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Asian, Leo
nisfornimfa is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Preschool Teacher

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About valerian
Originally from Hawaii, I'm a local girl at heart but I have learned to make California my home. Although my ethnicity is listed as Asian, I am actually Pacific Islander (or filipino). I enjoy anything creative, especially decorating (my apartment), photography, decopaging wine bottles and baking. I like spending most of my quiet time relaxing by reading or watching dvds. I just found a new love for old classic movies. I do enjoy going out and exploring my surroundings, especially with good company. Family, which include the one I was born into and choose are important to me. Infidelity is a deal breaker for me. So please don't waste my time or your time. If you'd like to know more, then feel free to ask.

First Date
I don't have a clear idea of my ideal first date. As long as it's with good company, I couldn't ask for anything more.

Mail Settings
To send a message to nisfornimfa you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:29 and 37.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke