Paulsky97702: Word to the Bird
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Bend, Oregon
33 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Other
Caucasian, Cancer
Paulsky97702 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Russian

About Pavel
I love the outdoors, biking, riding dirt, fishing, camping, cooking. I enjoy going on hikes, there are so many great places in Central Oregon, just can’t get enough. Started skiing about a month ago, best decision of my life! I have a painting company here in town, so I stay very busy, especially during the Summer. I love all kinds of music, especially oldies and classic rock. I don`t drink, smoke, or do drugs in fact I am 22 months sober. Sobriety plays a huge role in my life! I do enjoy a glass or two of kombucha once in a while, also make some bomb herbal tea! Not necessary looking for a relationship right now. It would be nice to meet somebody that is chill, happy, adventurous, cute... Who knows where it can lead us ;}

First Date
Depends on the weather!

Mail Settings
To send a message to Paulsky97702 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 20 and 31.
Live in United States