pegasos73: looking for a gentleman who has the same interesto
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Abbotsford, British Columbia
Details
76 year old Woman, 5' 1" (155cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Mixed color hair
Intent
pegasos73 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
retired







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About peggy
i;m a retired widow looking for a gentlman who enjoys the outdoors;walking;fleamarkets;quiet dinners;good conversation.sitting by the fire on a arainy day or walking on the beach on a sunnyday;eating icecream lol;i;m still a kid at heart but aren;t we all;i have a good sense of humour which comes in handy sometimes;i travel to see my family;my friends tell me i;m a caring person;good listener;compassionate.i workout most days to keep fit.and i;m hoping to find someone with the same interests;

First Date
i think the first date should be somewhere nice and quiet for coffee so it would be easy to make contact and get to know eachother;if all goes well then hang out for the day


Mail Settings
To send a message to pegasos73 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 71 and 79.
Live in Canada
You must have a picture to contact this user.