k4ri
Age: 27
Dating
hameeda27: just looking for decent convo maybe a new friend.
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Fair oaks, California
Details
29 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Muslim
Ethnicity
Mixed race Libra with Black hair
Intent
hameeda27 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
pursuit of happiness







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Arabic  



About Me
This haven't been updated in a yr and dont feel like updating it.alot of my bio has changed. ....First of all if your looking for casual dating no commitment or just looking for "female" friends im not interested, im looking for a possible solid relationship and i have enough friends i don't need more.second of all if all your pictures have you holding a blunt or thrown up gang signs or just not doing anything with your life im defiantly not interested in you at all.Im educated..fun..out going down to earth..love to hang out . I am pursuing a solid career, i have a place and car. I am MUSLIM. .im NOT NATION OF ISLAM im the real deal str8 up SUNNI. So if your Muslim as well that's even better but it's not required ..wanna know more hit me up

First Date
Something simple mybe grab some coffe or tea hang out at a hookah bar something out in the open and calm and relaxing...not looking to go to your house or you come to mine on our first few meeting...NOT LOOKING FOR NO HOOKUPS OR ONE NIGHT STAND OR ANYTHING.I'M LOOKIN TO REALLY GET TO KNOW SOMEONE AND HAVE A FRIENDSHIP AND WORK UP TO A RELATIONSHIP.