Age: 61
Long Term
bogey6465: Looking for mate
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Stratford, Oklahoma
70 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Cancer
bogey6465 is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
Film/TV Junkie

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  


About james
I enjoy fishing, walks in the park or along the beach, sun rises and sun sets,watching a good movie cuddled up in front of a fire place, doing home repairs, gardening, anything you can do out of doors, from water skiing, riding in a paddle boat, or on an inner tube behind a boat. I want to find a woman who likes to cook, snuggle, and laugh. I am an honest person and I don't play games. I am not looking for someone to go out to eat with, or go to a show now and then. I want to find a woman I can do things with every day amd be together for the rest of our lives. I have trouble with accessing the internet, so my email address is Contact me

First Date
Whatever we decide.

Mail Settings
To send a message to bogey6465 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:59 and 72.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75