Shells2012: Looking for Adventure
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Auburn, California
Details
49 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Blonde hair
Intent
Shells2012 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Retail


dating
6/2013






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Shellie
About me…I'm a So.Cal transplant, a very proud mom of 2 wonderful grown daughters and I am PRO gun. I love to be outdoors having fun. Some of the things I enjoying doing are; Dirt biking, swimming, water skiing and maybe I will learn to wakeboard this year, hiking, camping, dancing, snow skiing, horseback riding, 4 wheeling, traveling, going to the fair, walking on the beach, on a cold night watching a movie with a friend, cuddling on the couch, entertaining, people watching and learning new things and going new places. In September 2012 I completed my first Tough Mudder at Northstar Tahoe. I am a Supervisor in a large retail store and go to school at Sierra College as well. I’m very honest in a relationship and very caring and supportive of the ones I love, I can go from a dirt bike ride (which I havent gotten to do in way to long) to a formal affair and love to do both. More about what I’m looking for First of if your profile says your 41 and your really 51,please don't contact me I don't want to start a meeting off on a lie. I'm looking for someone who makes me laugh till I cry and isn’t afraid to hold my hand in public, some who's honest
with themselves as well as me, someone who can teach me new things and let me teach them some. Someone who wants a women to walk side by side not behind or ahead of them. Must Love to be out having fun even if it’s out in a row boat. They must like doing or be interested in trying the things I enjoy and hopefully bring new adventure and new fun things to my life as well. Life is too short to waste time with drama and lies. Honesty and Integrity with me and with themselves takes the number one spot of importance. Because I like to stay active I am looking for someone who is in athletic shape. If your overweight Im not interested. If you don’t like small dogs, don’t bother to respond. I like all animals and non poisioness reptiles not crazy about arachnids though.
Please have current pictures. Note if your default picture is over 2 years old it might be a misconception when some goes to meet you. Who really cares what you looked like 10 years ago?
If your interested in what you read send me an email.


**WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies, projects, advertising, sales, or any other reason-you DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. *** It is recommended that other members post a similar notice.

First Date
A place we can talk and get to know each other, coffee, tea, drinks or maybe tree climbing?


Mail Settings
To send a message to Shells2012 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 38 and 50.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke