Moonbeams99
Age: 24
Long term
Jjgirl55: If your interested, message me! I'm not scary! Lol
About
Occasional smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Fresno, California
Details
25 year old Woman, 5' 1" (155cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic Gemini with Black hair
Intent
Jjgirl55 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Assistant manager







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
Hey guys how's it going?! Here's a little about me!!! My names Johanna and I've lived in fresno my whole life. I live out in the country and love it a lot. I'm not a full country girl but I do ride horses and am not afraid to get dirty haha. I also have a super geeky side to me!! I love video games and comics and anime!!! One of my goals in life is to go to comic con!!!

I'm not one of those girls that sleeps around. I'm a girl that always has a good time an I'm always in an amazing mood. Nothing really brings me down. I'm looking for a guy to sweep me off my feet and to make me laugh and to have fun! Im looking for a guy who will respect me for me and not try and pressure me into things that make me uncomfortable. If you have any questions just ask, I'm an open book!

I love going out and getting drinks with my friends. I also do a lot of traveling just for the fun of it. Going to the coast or to la or to any kind of theme park!!! I also love staying home curled up with a good book or playing video games!!! Yes boys I do play video games haha.

First Date
Our first date should be something fun where we could get to know each other and have a blast while doing that!!!