jsad46: Single. No pic, don't bother
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Buda, Texas
Details
49 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
jsad46 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Self-employed


dating
most recent. Sept. 15, 2014






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
Recently single financially stable has a house in the country needs the right lady to share it with or at least give it a try. I have two beautiful teenage daughters, one's a freshman at UT Austin and the other is a sophomore in HS. They keep me pretty active. There's not much I don't like. I love the outdoors. I like playing most sports and watching them on tv or going to see the game in person. My job keeps me busy. But when it's quitting time I want a lady to share it with. I like seeing new places, going on short road trips to out of the way places. I listen to country and 80's rock. REO Speedwagon "Take it on the Run" good song. I like the show Breaking Bad, Walking Dead and Big Bang Theory. I enjoy camping, on clear nights I can stay up late counting all the shooting stars. I enjoy fishing every now and then. I want to meet a lady that is emotionally stable, no drama, please. She shouldn't mind giving or receiving affection. Be active and takes care of herself. I have a sand volleyball court and we use it during the summer. You should feel comfortable in a bikini, I have a pool. I like having friends over for the holidays or just to grill and swim. I would like to hear from you and meet up soon to see if there's a spark and go from there.


Jeff from Buda, Texas

First Date
Drinks, maybe dinner. Anything you like. Let's do something instead of all this chatting.


Mail Settings
To send a message to jsad46 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States