JodyBoi52: WatDatH.G.CLike
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Alexandria, Louisiana
Details
24 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Black Leo with Black hair
Intent
JodyBoi52 Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
Some college
Personality
Rockstar
Profession
US ARMY/A1C ENT.


dating
take tha fukin pic sarge!!






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years


Interests
MusicTravelMma
MasonryCookingAsk for any thing else maam

About Me
I'm a soldier as you can see, been in 5yrs. I currently work for an oiling company. My hobbies are recording and producing music, media,etc. I like keeping in shape. I have no kids but alotta nieces and nephews dat fill dat void so I'm str8. Looking fa me a chill chick to kick it with. She gotta b sexy, and wen I say sexy she has to think she sexy a carry herself accordingly. Kids r not a problem for me Im guud with da babies even tho I have 0 lol. Let's see....uhmm, I listen to all kinds of music,except dat techno shit. I even like a few heavy metal bands. Dats it rite nah, hmu for more questions. I'm worth it ma'am ;)

Update: relocated to midland TX. Trying out a new career in the oiling industry. Need a fren roun dez parts.

I'm single I'm single I'm single, always gettin sh*tbout dat so I had to clarify. I was born in baton rouge La and grew up in Alexandria La.

First Date
Wateva's clever