JoseLynn1
Age: 35
Long term
LadyDivaIL: East coast lady looking for her best friend
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Chicago- downtown, Illinois
Details
44 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Cancer with Black hair
Intent
LadyDivaIL Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Professional
Profession
Executive Management-Healthcare







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Originally from the east coast and trying to find my way around Chicago:)

I am the kind of lady that can vibe in multiple environments. I can be in a corporate or professional engagement OR be just as comfortable in jeans or a baseball cap hanging out with a few friends catching up on life.

I'd love to have someone around to share life with me....I'm so tired of people asking me...."Why are you still single" I guess it's because I am very particular about who I spend time with....he must stimulate me mentally, physically and spiritually ....it is much better to be by myself than to be miserable in a relationship....

My ideal mate is a man who is educated and has good intellect. (I love the cerebral type- just not nerdy:) He naturally takes the lead and is interested in having a partner share life with him. For me, a relationship is having someone to do things "with me". Sure, we'll do some things without the other, but overall, he'll be my best friend.

I am naturally attracted to those who take care of themselves physically, and usually like men who enjoy sports. He should enjoy going out on occassion and be family oriented.

First Date
I'm open...its about spending time together, it can any of the below....

Grab dinner and catch a bulls game (or tennis match or track meet)

Go to a museum

Coffee or tea and laugh and talk

Go Cart riding

Minituare golf

Walking the lakefront


Mail Settings
To send a message to LadyDivaIL you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 32 and 48.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke