californiakid
Age: 38
Long term
BigGootie: Think outside the box or you won't get out of it..
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
La, California
Details
40 year old Man, 6' 3" (191cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
BigGootie Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some university
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
IT Energy Sector


dating
I owe, I owe, so off to work I go...






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
Hey everyone! So here's a tiny glimpse of my story...never been married, and don't have any kids. I work in the IT field so I consider myself a tad nerdy/geeky. I'm everyone's go-to guy when something needs fixing, so I don't mind getting my hands dirty. I really enjoy the outdoors so anything that involves hiking, mountain bike riding, camping, and stuff like that is great! Also like movies, concerts, tattoo conventions, wine tasting(which I haven't tried yet), beer tasting(I've checked out about six different breweries, all the way from Northern Cali down to San Diego with a whole bunch to go), and general shenanegans...Never done the online thing so I figured, what the heck, you only get one go on this merry-go-round called life. I want to check out the online dating scene and meet new people, go out, have fun and see what happens. So if any of this makes you curious to know more about me, hit me up and don't be bashful. Who knows, you might be pleasantly surprised. Take care and peace out!

First Date
Meet and greets can be really awkward so it's probably best to keep it simple. I'd say start off by getting together at a coffee shop, yogurt place, or lounge just to see if we'll click. We can even go for a walk in a park or the beach if that sounds better. If everything looks good, we can always expand the activities to other things. I'm an easy to get along with kind of guy.