Lishamau5: ** PUUUFF**PUUFF**PASSes to you...**
About
Occasional smoker with Thin body type
City
Victoria, British Columbia
Details
25 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
Lishamau5 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
High School
Personality
Homebody
Profession
Household Hermit







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years


Interests
Being creative420Writing
MusicChilling outBeing real
Many more thingsbut must i write it here naw ask me a question or something if youre really that int

About Me
Hey. I'm Lish and I like to smoke weed.

I like music such as Mudvayne, Slipknot, Korn, Linkin Park, Atreyu..The Misfits and Rancid.....Oh em gee.Hahah....uhmn.. Skrillex,Deadmau5, Necro, xhibit,Immortal Technique and Eminem.....some pop songs find their way into my play lists as well..i like variety..although i play the listed artists, some aren't listed simply because i hadn't thought of 'em fast enough.

But don't base your judgement solely on this profile. I can only describe so much about myself. Questions help! Go ahead and message me a question if you like :)

My hobbies...... well i kind of geek out. I'm often found sitting with a clipboard or drawing book/ sketchbook of some sort....could be trying to draw something, could be trying to do an attempt at drafting a dream house.....i used to be quite the writer as well, so i'm trying to be rid of my writer's block and get back into it.


...but seriously, don't base your idea of what I'm " all about " using this profile lol. Please feel free to ask a question or something...because I'm stumped as to what else to say at the moment.

Thanks for reading

First Date
I dunno really.....Coffee or a drink?


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Lishamau5 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married