Blake2007: Take a chance!!
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Waterloo, Iowa
Details
25 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
Blake2007 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Cook







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Blake
I'm 23 years old, I've lived in iowa my whole life, I really like to cook,i will be attending UNI for criminal Justice this comeing fall, i want to be a physciatrist! I really hate talking about my self and am not really good at it, but I am a very kind hearted person and love to help people, I've been told I'm a really good listener and conversationalist. So feel free to ask anything and don't hesitate to send me a message if your at all interested!

I Like all kinds of music not really rap or hiphop any more, some of my favorite bands are: Volbeat, five finger death punch,Tool, A perfect circle, Pucifer, Chevelle, Black Keys, The Beatles, All that remains, Incubus, System of a down! that's just some of the bands I really like!


Some of my favorite tv shows are Dexter, Breaking Bad, How i met your mother, The big bang theory,and its always sunny in philadelphia!

First Date
Something nice, so we can get too know eachother