DancerCaprico
Age: 22
Dating
HairFullOfSoul: searching for a change...
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Southfield, Michigan
Details
23 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Black Scorpio with Black hair
Intent
HairFullOfSoul Wants a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Make-up Artist







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Second Language Japanese  



About Me
Hello, I'm Ebony. I'm a makeup artist and I insanely love my job. I have 3 actually lol. I just moved here from Lansing to Southfield . So I am in the process of starting over from scratch which is very breath taking to me in a good way. I love a challenge. I'm daring, I can try anything once. I can offer you large amounts of sarcasm and bad jokes. Lol I'm a huge Southpark, Quentin Tarantino , and Bruce Lee fan. I like long random walks around the city. I'm a major city girl. I like a person who are also ambitious and willing to adventure with me in life and not be afraid of the outcome. I can be just as much a homebody too.

Love reading, I love Michigan brewed beer. Relaxing by the fireplace listening to jazz. lol. I am a smoker who is in the process of quitting. (NOT WEED) Everyone has their faults. I also enjoy poetry...good, beautiful, deep poetry!

ALSO... I come across a lot of people on here now who don't message me because they believe that I don't date outside my race. That's POPPYCOCK!!! Race is the farthest thing from my mind so yea...

Also, I am turned off by bad grammar and punctuation. If that is you...please don't message me because it is very unlikely that I will message you back. Please also message me with respect. I'm too grown for the " Wow ur gorgeous would luv 2kno u betta if possible " so learn how to spell please.

First Date
Don't really care LOL surprise me