simplicity111
Age: 49
Long term
sacgirl: looking for that special one
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Sacramento, California
Details
56 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Methodist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
sacgirl Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
banker







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I enjoy being busy either outside working around the house or inside finding something to do in the kitchen. I enjoy all kinds any activities inside or out. Game nite with friends, watching TV with a fire in the fire place, camping, bowling, ect. I will try just about anything once (as long as it won't hurt me).

I was raised in the military, and married into the military.I have traveled my entire life. I love to go to new places and return to some places I have already seen. I have been on my own now for 8 years, and would like to find the special person to be with.

I enjoy Country music the most, however the 70's and 80's still come up on my radio. A sense of humor is a must with me as laughter keeps us young.

First Date
First date after the first meeting.....

There are too many options. It could be dinner and a comedy club, or a carriage ride in downtown Sacramento, or a picnic lunch along the American River. Too many choices to say what a good first date would be.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to sacgirl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 49 and 61.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.