fashionprincess: Looking to have fun with someone special
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Huntington, Connecticut
Details
45 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Blonde hair
Intent
fashionprincess wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Fashionista
Profession
Human Resources Consulting







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious


Interests

About Me
I am a smart, dedicated, self sufficient career woman who has a very passionate and fun loving side! First and foremost, I love spending time with my family and friends and I am a mom to 2 great kids! I love sports which fulfills my competitive side! I keep in very good shape by working out 7 days a week and take great pride in my appearance. I am originally from NY and therefore, the Yankees are a big part of my life! I am also very passionate about the arts - theatre, museums, ballet and opera and I visit NYC frequently for its unrivaled culture!! I am also a huge fan of high end fashion and I must say I've been told I look good in it!! I also love just kicking back, going out to a bar, listening to great music while drinking a few beers with friends!! I would love to meet someone who shares some of the same passions and can also introduce me to new experiences! I'm not looking for a millionaire or someone to take care of me! I have a very secure position and I am self sufficient. I am looking for an equal partner, a self sufficient man who has his own identity and is secure in his position in life!! Not looking for a pen pal!!! Employment is a must, no ex cons and the ability to at least be able to afford your own tank of gas and a pizza!! ;)

My pictures are all recent - no surprises, it is me!! Unfortunately, one of the body type options when setting one's profile does not include "curves in all of the right places"!!

First Date
A nice restaurant in NYC, Westchester, Long Island, New Jersey or Connecticut. A baseball game (Yankees of course!) or meet for a drink. I love NYC so spending time there is a great way to get to know me! I have a wide range of interests, so I think that I can entertain with the best of them!!