PixarfanPamela: ...
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Sacramento, California
Details
44 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Mixed color hair
Intent
PixarfanPamela Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Technician


dating
Santa Cruz






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
Moi=
I'm a better listener than speaker. I'm an introvert but tend to be more extroverted when I know people better.

I'm passionate about animals. I have rescue furrballs. I work for a company that has veterinarians as our clients and on our staff. I volunteer when able assisting the local shelters.

I have a god daughter but am not Catholic. She and her brothers call me "aunt" and one of them lives with me.

I've done a half marathon (a bit over 13 miles) walking. I will walk/jog in a 10k in September. My next goal is a century (100 miles) bicycle ride. I recently tried dance lessons and plan to try more. Want to practice a waltz? I'd love an exercise buddy.

I enjoy art (all forms) and dabble in theatre but don't act.

What I'm not looking for is someone old enough to be my father or young enough to be my son. I'm looking for a partner.

First Date
I'm open to ideas. I don't mind meeting for an event that may be noisy if we have time afterwards to talk in a quieter place.