Shll: Hello : )
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Wellington, Florida
Details
41 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Mixed color hair
Intent
Shll is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Crafty
Profession
Healthcare


dating
User has private images






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
Originally from Missouri, I moved to Florida a couple of years ago for work. I absolutely love the weather here & enjoy going to the beach whenever I can. I have a lot of different interests... I never know if I am interested in something until it presents itself but love to always learn about new things. from scientific stuff to silly stuff : ) What can I say... sometimes it's a big world & sometimes it's a small place. I am sure you are probably not going to be interested in all the same things that i am. Unless, of course.. you like to do "girly" stuff. That's just what i enjoy doing... it isn't the whole depth of my character ; ) This is not to say that there can't be some common ground. I like doing some physical activities but in moderation. I do think being healthy & fit are important. I love to run at Okeeheelee & take in the nature while I'm there but can honestly say if you are looking for someone to keep up with you while you train for the next Ironman... well, that's not me : ) I love to laugh (mostly at myself) & enjoy being around positive people who try to grasp the bigger picture of life. We all have our not-so-spectacular days but I always try to look on the bright side & if there isn't one ; ) I look for the lesson in the moment so I can grow as a person.
I have one child who is almost 18. Even though, he is not a little child anymore, I respect that I am his mother first & do my best to set a healthy example. Something to keep in mind if you would like to date me ; ) Anyways, hmm... I think it is hard to sum up who I am in a few paragraphs. The best way to get to know someone is to talk with them. So, send me a message : )



Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Shll you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married
Must not smoke