xercizeluvr: Companionship
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Hollidaysburg, Pennsylvania
Details
66 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Capricorn
Intent
xercizeluvr is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Professional







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I am employed in the Blair county area on a full time basis. I enjoy all outdoor activities, but especially those involving the water-particularly the ocean. (I love snorkeling & SCUBA diving). Exercise and working out are a passion of mine as well as eating healty & living an active lifestyle. I enjoy anything from the arts to a college or pro sporting event; an evening in a fine restaurant or simply stopping by a roadside cafe and enjoying a light snack. Television doesn't interest me as much as spending time browsing through a magazine or reading a good book...but nothing can compete with enjoying a good conversation with a friend over a glass of wine. As far as music my favorite kind would simply be anything that one can get up and try a dance step or two. I am sincerely looking for someone to spend some quality time with, and share what we have in common--in simple terms: have fun! And that can be a good start for a lot of things to come! PS: My pics are current...Feb. 2016

First Date
A cup of coffee at an outdoor café, maybe lunch...good conversation, easy listening. Let's just say getting to know each other. Did I mention the possibility of a walk afterward?


Mail Settings
To send a message to xercizeluvr you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:45 and 70.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.