Rane2014
Age: 58
Friends
BlondeJeepgirl: Looking for my lost shaker of salt!!
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Littleton, Colorado
Details
51 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Blonde hair
Intent
BlondeJeepgirl Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Pediatric Dental Assistant







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Yes (> 3/week) Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I am a very loving careing type of person . I spend my life helping children and educating parents on dental hygiene. I love the outdoors. I enjoy ,hiking, riding bike in the summer and visiting new places. I also enjoy good restaurants, bands, and enjoy a good beer. Would love to meet someone who loves the outdoors and honestly wants to date one girl. I also love dogs, and hope to have one someday.. . Looking for a guy with a good sense of humor, loves the outdoors and doesnt mind a fun adventureous girl and jeeps.... I honestly have good morals so no one night stand type of guys please....Also perfer someone who enjoys social drinks and music too...just saying....

First Date
Maybe meet for happy hour somewhere...... We can decide together ....



Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to BlondeJeepgirl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 50 and 63.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married
Must not smoke