jamesloarnce: I am fun, a gentleman, established, and fit
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Park city, Michigan
Details
36 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Red
Intent
jamesloarnce is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some University
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Tour manager


dating
Cozumel






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About JAMES
I am a happy, fun loving, crazy ginger(in good ways), gentleman. I'm old school and value people, honesty, family and my word.... Weird.. I know. I have zero baggage and am very successful. I just moved to Phoenix two months ago for business. I also spend time at my ski cabins in Park City UT( I love to ride:), or my lake house in MI because I also love boating. I'm healthy, athletic, high energy, physically fit, and would hope to find the same(or at least someone that puts in the effort). Looking to be friends first, go from there. I'm open about everything, if I like you I'll tell you, if I don't like you I'll tell you, nobody likes to be led on. I have a fast paced life and am a true believer that slowing down is what makes you old.

First Date
I enjoy life and everything it has to offer, so the date would have to depend on who you are. It would be a range from dinner/drinks and dancing to skydiving, impromptu surfing trip to Mexico for a few days, or a down town adventure, chatting over coffee has happened once. I enjoy a lot of different things in life, I'm way laid back so my main concern would be if you were enjoying yourself and we were enjoying each others company. Coolz, I look forward to meeting you. Peace. -James-