sayhi4: Looking for chemistry
About
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
City
Jurupa valley, California
Details
47 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Capricorn
Intent
sayhi4 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some University
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
analyst







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  



About Me
I'm a pretty easy going person - can be happy cheering on my team at a hockey game, perusing a museum or walking around on mountain trails - and just as happy at a backyard BBQ with friends or sitting in front of a fire with the right person. The company is more important than the location. I try to eat well most of the time and keep in decent shape and prefer you be the same. I like being outdoors but I'm not very athletic so I won't be out running marathons or jumping out of airplanes... but I'll cheer you on if you do!

Me: I'm professional and responsible when I need to be and goofy, slightly sarcastic and spontaneous when I can be. Yep, I'm short (I prefer "fun sized") - but I tend to like tall guys - go figure. I'm usually a little reserved at first, like to take things slowly ...but then watch out - I'll probably surprise you! I'm taking advantage of the fact that my kids still want to spend time with me at 16 and 21 but I do have free time to spend with the right man. For those specifically looking for a Latina, that's not me... Go fish. ;-)

You: Are intelligent, respectful, family-oriented and passionate about life. Someone I can bring home to mom, but with an edge. Someone who's nice to kids and animals and old ladies crossing the street. Someone who can curl my toes and stimulate my brain - whether we're discussing the latest headlines, our favorite teams or bands, deciding which superhero power is the best or just snuggled up watching the sun set. You're willing to be open about what you want so I don't have to be a typical chick and sit around wondering if you actually like me - lol.

PS - if you make house calls to kill spiders you get extra brownie points!

Life isn't about waiting for the storm to pass, it's about learning to dance in the rain.

***UNDER NO CIRCUMSTANCES IS THE INFORMATION OR PHOTOS CONTAINED IN THIS PROFILE TO BE USED IN ADVERSTISING OR RESEARCH***

First Date
I think a first meet should be something casual and public to see if there's even chemistry - it's there or it's not and I'm willing to wait for it... but once we've met and think there's a connection, a first date could be almost anything that allows us to get to know each other. After that let's take it one day at a time and hopefully it will turn into something long term.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to sayhi4 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 35 and 55.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.