Felysha: No games, I want you exclusive baby...
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Visalia, California
Details
30 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Other ethnicity Leo with Black hair
Intent
Felysha Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Medical Transcriptionist







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
I'm family oriented, family is very important to me. I'll do anything for my family and close friends. I'm Compassionate and gentle. I have a huge heart. I always think about others and I know how to talk/treat people. I am a very unselfish person. I guess that can be a fault at times. I'm just considerate. I'm great with kids and with that said I have an enormous amount of patience, and understanding with kids. I have an 8 year old son.
I've been told I have a contagious laugh. A good sense of humor. I love to laugh most of the time.  Life is not that serious all the time so I've learned to drop my corporate grown-up act occasionally.
I Can enjoy and appreciate the simplest things. I dont take anything for granted. I know I'm blessed. I'm grateful for the simplest things in life. I appreciate what has been given. It's the simplest things in life that count. I'm a hardworker. I have 2 jobs and I'm in school full time. So guys, no time for the BS. I'm not into f*** buddies or anything like that. Okay, I'm gonna wrap this up. Last but not least. I'm a fan of honesty, even though it might hurt. I'm not afraid to tell you the truth even though you may not like it.