derek19201: American in Heidelberg :)
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Tucson and heidelberg, Baden-W├╝rttemberg
Details
33 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
derek19201 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
PhD / Post Doctoral
Personality
Athletic
Profession
researcher/engineer







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
I'm an easy going, happy, motivated guy. I moved to germany about a year ago for a research position at one of the MP institutes after finishing grad school. I grew up in chicago, went to school at cornell in NY, worked in boston for a few years, and then went to grad school in arizona. I love my job and in the last few years it's taken me all over the world, most recently to a mountain top in Chile in the middle of the desert. When I'm not working, I teach brazilian jiu jitsu and run.

I try to keep an open mind when it comes to dating. I'm new to the country and I'd like to meet some new friends, travel buddies, and possibly a relationship with the right person. I tend to be attracted to open minded, creative, curious people. I try to live with kindness and empathy and am looking for someone who does the same.

Update: I'll be spending a lot of time in Tucson during the next few years also

First Date
New to germany, I'm up for anything :)