MollyG03: Looking for my missing piece to my jig saw puzzle
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Placerville, California
Details
26 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Blonde hair
Intent
MollyG03 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
Preschool Teacher


dating
Sip Sip Slurp Slurp






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Molly
Hello. If your reading this by now you might actually be half interested to hear what I have to say. I am a single mother of one six year old daughter, she is my everything. I am a Animal lover, Have six dogs. I love the outdoors, hike everyday. I love to camp, go Muddin', Festivals and concerts. I drink socially, I'm very outgoing and have great confidence in who I am and what I have to offer. I am a very loyal and passionate woman. I believe deeply in speaking only the truth and being a person that sticks to their word. I hate games, so please don't play them. I am looking for someone to go to the river with, or dinner and a drink. Someone who can Camp, Someone ambitious, Driven, focused, and a hard worker. Please no Phony's or frauds, If i don't message you back right away it means most likely that i'm not interested. I also am looking to date locally please if your more than an hours drive it wont work out.

First Date
Somewhere we can both get to know one another.... Drinks, Dinner, Coffee???


Mail Settings
To send a message to MollyG03 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 24 and 44.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be married