ZhangMay: Looking for a man I adore
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
San leandro, California
Details
60 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Asian Pisces with Black hair
Intent
ZhangMay is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
Retired







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Second Language Chinese  



About Me
Where are you?

I don't want to say how good I have,
Many of my friends are very envious of me,
Feel me, there is no single reason.
Indeed, many of my friends,
I treat them very well,
But I know, even the best of women need to be loved.
Thus, the end of 2011, I registered in POF networks;
I would like to find one,
Close friends can come together.

Dead of night,
I sorted out once the emotional experience.
......
The I close my love for many years.
With all my love, raising children.
He has become a great man,
Watched the children grow up,
Find friends and love;
I suddenly see the light.
Life is so simple,
Life would be so calm;
Happiness is everywhere.
When you are facing the world,
It is presented to you, will be peaceful.
As long as you have a positive outlook.
I often say to myself, the mountain is not high, there are spirits;
Family is not rich or poor, I have fun.
I smiled sth.......

Yes,
Is the time, I choose to leave them.
Start a new life.
Although I want to get married;
However, I understand even more intimate relationship
Need each other the two sides, in-depth understanding, communication,Exchange, in order to form.
I think the two people together,
Enjoy each other, free exchange, and in love with each other;
Is the most important.
I look forward to men,
He will be a serious life and work;
Strong, funny, humor, joy;
Self-confident and attractive.
Respect me, love me and know my people.
I will love him, and cherish him as a life partner.
Together we will enjoy life,
overcome our challenges and love,
laugh and live.


I am affectionate, kind, gentle, considerate, cheerful, and generous.
I love to play, love to laugh and live life to the fullest.
But at times. I am very shy.....


First Date
Nothing too serious, maybe coffee or a walk in the park. If you have dog(s), let's make it a double date!


Mail Settings
To send a message to ZhangMay you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 61 and 68.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married