countrygirl72601: Hello :)
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Harrison, Arkansas
Details
42 year old Woman, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
countrygirl72601 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
clerical / administration







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I want someone to share my life with, I am not looking to play games, to be the 'other woman', or looking for a 'hook up', so please don't waste my time or yours if this is what you want. I'm looking for a man who loves God, a sense of humor is a must, compassion for others, and overall just a good ol' country boy.

I love to laugh and have fun! Life just doesn't feel right without alot of laughter and goofing off. Outdoor activities are great!-motorcycle riding, camping, fishing, floating, kayaking, four wheeling, target shooting, and just laying in the back of my truck at night and looking at the stars.

First Date
What we do really doesn't matter, just as long as we are both comfortable and able to get to know each other better. I'm game for dinner, going fishing, catching a movie...surprise me! I'm not picky :)


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to countrygirl72601 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married