boblawblob: Hey, this isn't awkward!
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Cambridge, Massachusetts
Details
35 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Blond(e)
Intent
boblawblob wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Web designer







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Directly copied from ok Cupid account, because I don't feel like writing again

My self-summary
Hey there! I'm a web designer in Boston. Cool city and all, but I hate winter, except for snowboarding. Otherwise, just a relatively cool (not too cool) guy that likes to watch movies, read, listen to music, sports, cook, go out and explore.

What I’m doing with my life
Getting old. Trying to stay young and hip, learning as much as I can. Going back to school, working, paying bills, eating good food, wishing I lived elsewhere, playing guitar, exercising, reading. Bit of a dilettante, I guess.

I’m really good at
Basketball...nba here I come. Web designing, snowboarding, trying new things, spending huge swaths of time by myself, learning.

Really ok at
Guitar, cooking, reading.

The first things people usually notice about me
Hair? Not really sure.

Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food

Books: Starship Troopers, Forever War, Brave New World, anything sci-fi really (yeah, I know, coolest kid award recipient 5 years running), American Pastoral, The Corrections, Cloud Atlas. Trying to read more history and DIY stuff, so I can actually know how to fix something for once.

Shows: Arrested Development, Heroes (first season only, screw you 3 other seasons, thanks for wasting my time), Firefly, South Park, The Wire, Sopranos, Game of Thrones, 30 Rock.

Food: All food is good. Except meat. Yeah, I'm a freaking tool.

Music: Tons, I love me some music. In no particular order, completely stream of consciousness: Slayer, Nirvana, Wu-Tang Clan, the Shins, Modest Mouse, Rush, Tool, Bastille, Fleet Foxes, Butthole Surfers, Tame Impala, and much, much more.

The six things I could never do without
Staying active, eating great food, friends, family,reading,computer, learning more about web development, snowboarding, food, basketball, rollerblading ( fanny pack not included, sadly)

On a typical Friday night I am
Wishing that I could stay up past 10:30...zzzzzzzzzzz
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I went to bible camp as child. Perhaps one of the most harrowing experiences of my life. But, on the plus side, I'm good for at least 100 years of debauchery and sin. That's how it works, right?
You should message me if
You think I'm the bees knees...
You want a moody INFP. Not sure what an INFP is. Basically, we are the coolest people ever.