mainsqueez: looking for love
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
Port coquitlam, British Columbia
Details
32 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Black hair
Intent
mainsqueez is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
business owner


dating
cuddle time






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
don't judge a book by its cover. I'm a hard working guy and Ive always been that way,I own a small business and do ok for myself. I love to laugh and make people laugh and smile.I don't have any time for negativity ,I'm compassionate and caring and wear my heart on my sleeve . I'm loyal and honest and not afraid to share my feelings. I work on myself because everyone could always be better and do better. I know I look big and mean and I have a loud voice with lots of tattoos but I'm super friendly and I start conversations with everyone.I'm a real social cat. I like to be out doing things all the time,I really don't care what.I'm down for anything new and fun. I don't drink ever I don't smoke bud ever and I don't care if you do,I know how to have a good time with out it.I love my dog and I enjoy going for long walks with him ,if you have a dog thats a bonus ,my dog is super friendy with other dogs and all people (especially pretty girls) ------- seriously it's kinda embarrassing the way he acts around women. anyways if you think you wanna hang out and have some laughs say hello....make a move. you'll enjoy yourself if we hang out I promise .

First Date
Coffee/dinner