cveva: Is anyone out there?
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Randolph, Massachusetts
32 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Other Ethnicity, Libra
cveva is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Portuguese

About Me
Okay so I have been in this site for while now, seriously thinking about getting rid of it.. Unless Mr. right comes fishing for me sometime soon! I'm a grown women that's knows what I want, no time for games; been there done that... I'm a very sincere person, I'm usually shy at first but once you get to know me I open up more. I hate drama and negativity and I don't have time for that, Positivity is how I'm living! If I ever find my prince then I would settle down with him, but I will not Settle for the wrong one! Not really looking for a guy that has kids, I want to have my own kids and I don't want to deal with someone else's baby mama drama.

First Date
I'm a simple person, so I don't mind a dinner, movie etc.... I like to have fun, and I like to be surprised

Mail Settings
To send a message to cveva you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 30 and 39.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.