alanna6226: Just moved back from the US
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Fulham gardens, South Australia
Details
26 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
alanna6226 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Youth Worker


dating
Learning to play the guitar...






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
Hey im Alanna I'm 25, and I have just moved back to Adelaide after living in the United States for a year. I had lived in the US once before and decided to do it again, I was working as a live in nanny while I was living there. It was a lot of fun living there but I'm happy to be home and back near the beach. I was lucky and got to travel a lot around the US while I was there as I love to travel.

As for my goals and aspirations, they were pretty much all on track until i uplifted and moved to the US a year ago, so i guess I'm working on making new goals. I guess I will see where life takes me.

Music. I love music, my favourite genre would probably be country, but I'm pretty much happy to listen to anything. I also love movies, and am pretty easily pleased when it comes to movies I will watch just about anything as long as it does not have Tom Cruise in it!!

I would say that im a pretty easy going person, I really just likes to have fun, i like to make the most out of every situation and very rarely say no to anything, I'm the sort of person who wants to try everything at least once!!
any way if you would like to know more ask away.

Also just a random fact, I don't drink coffee, so if you ask me to go get coffee sometime, it probably won't happen!!

look forward to hearing from you!!
bye :)

First Date
I guess I'm pretty easy, i'm always happy for a simple movie/dinner date, but then am also happy to do something that would be completely out of my comfort zone. I guess I'm pretty easy pleased, i just am not very decisive so if you come up with something I'm happy!! However, with being so new to the area I don't really like to venture too far as I'm still learning my way around...


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to alanna6226 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs