NationOfHeat: .
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Lebanon, New Hampshire
Details
31 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Blonde hair
Intent
NationOfHeat is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
IT Manager







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
I work at a museum dealing with databases, images and video, and making it all accessible online in a meaningful way for faculty and students. The goal is to provide greater access to artwork not on view while attempting to provide a museum experience online.
I'm passionate about my work. Working in higher education is incredibly rewarding .
I believe that things aren't worth doing if you aren't going to put everything you have into them.
I'm a professional architectural photographer - on rare occasions. I really enjoy hiking with my old film camera.
I've been running off an on for 3-4 years, but lately I've really been pushing myself. I run over 30 miles a week now. It is a really a great way to start the day.
I enjoy watching almost any movie, but I know what makes a truly great movie.
I listen to mostly folk music, but in the car I could be listening to almost anything depending on the mood.
I'm pretty good at cooking, although I don't have too many dishes that I sort through. I'm a big pizza eater.

I'm looking to meet a woman who is interested in similar things. Someone who enjoys being outdoors. It's important to have interests and be passionate about them.

First Date
Something simple like dinner and drinks. Walks are always great too.