Funluvindude
Age: 37
Long term
ORUD1: O, R, U, D, 1, 4, Me ?. Don't judge a book...
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Stafford, Texas
Details
35 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
ORUD1 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Profession
Car restoration / artist







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
I'm into old cars, HotRods, cooking, travel, antiques and WWII stuff. I like Rock-A-Billy; Country; Doo-Whopp, and alittle bit of Rock n Roll. I'm not looking for any DRAMA !!! I'm looking for someone who is spontaneous and fun, maybe a little CRAZZY ...:-/ I am very close to my family and oneday want to start my own... I am a very creative person and am always coming up with different kind of cool stuff. I own a small shop and am trying to grow, it takes a lot of my time but love to travel and do a little dinning. Looking for someone who is loyal and compationet as I am. I always have a positive outlook, and look at things "jelly side up" ( it could have been worse) and don't let things get under my skin. Looking for a motivated person to grow with. I don't follow any kind of social fads ... I am who I am, and don't like fakes! Well, that's a little about me, what about you?

First Date
First dates are custom made :-)