scarletsunflo
Age: 26
Dating
ohbui
Age: 27
Friends
Nativecap26: good laughs & good times is what I'm all about
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Ukiah, California
Details
29 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Native American Taurus with Black hair
Intent
Nativecap26 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some college
Personality
Homebody
Profession
lender


dating
Giants game






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About cappi
What up! If your reading this then I must have caught your attention. Im very laid back and love to laugh, love to draw,have fun with friends,dance, watch movies ,traveling,the beach, bonfires, Lauren Conrad, hang with my family, and just do me! I'm a Taurus so you know I'm awesome and can be a little feisty. I'm a momma's girl all the way ... I love meeting new people, love shoes, i'm a total neat freak. I can be very sarcastic and very prideful. Im the kind of person thats not afraid to say the truth or to hear the truth. This world is full of fake people but i'm not one of them. ART IS EVERYTHING! My one true love and my escape. I control all the colors on my palette and capture my own expressions... I welcome you to get to know me!!! so don't be shy to say hi :-) ..... On a real note, just some cool lezbos. I don't know if they are all hiding under a rock or something? All my cool lezbo friends are in fresno and I would like to meet some in the area.

First Date
lets just meet first and see where that goes


Mail Settings
To send a message to Nativecap26 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 24 and 32.
Live in United States