Cuti3_pie
Age: 37
Dating
joyfulsmiley
Age: 40
Long Term
Goldilocks78: Not too hot, not too cold... Just right!
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
San jose, California
Details
37 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Cancer
Intent
Goldilocks78 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Social Worker


dating
vegas babe






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I'm a dedicated, kind, and loving person. I am loyal to a fault and am always there for my friends and family as I'm smart enough to realize they're the most important things in my life. I am hard-working but know the importance of down time ( and I know what to do with it, lol). I am a jack of all trades; I know juuust enough to be dangerous and am always the first one my friends call to come get them out of a fix. I am also such a girl, caring and compassionate, accommodating, and always looking to see how I can make other people happy. I also have the knack of having whatever anyone needs in the moment. I am a good driver and parallel parker. I like all typeS of music and love to go out dancing with friends on a Friday night.

I have reached a lot of my dreams educationally and professionally, and I am now looking to share it with someone. I am looking for a man who is funny, down to earth, honest, active, educated, and kind, who is stable and has their life together and who is ready for a real relationship. I want someone who can go out for a night on the town and hang out with my friends and who can equally stay at home and cuddle up with a movie. I am hoping that you are out there and I am excited to finally meet you.

First Date
Somewhere we can talk and have fun. I'm looking forward to hearing what you come up with. :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to Goldilocks78 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 28 and 42.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke