edenyaklin: Enjoy life!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Victoria, Texas
Details
50 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Lutheran
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Red hair
Intent
edenyaklin Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Administrative Assistant


dating
At Gruene - after tubing






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Second Language German  



About Eden
My closest friends would describe me as crazy-in-a-fun-way and unafraid. I am just bold and independent, coming from a long line of strong women and being a single parent for the past 15 years. I am proud of the fact that my son said one day, "Mom, you have given so much to so many people. Probably more than I will give in my lifetime." I hope that I have been an example to my children of the good one person can do.

I am grateful for my parents who taught me right from wrong, how to live frugally, to be honest and dependable, to return borrowed items in better condition than they were received, to want to learn, and to appreciate everything we have. I am grateful for neighbors who have watched out for and over my children as they grown up. I am grateful for my health, the sun and wind every day, and the fact that I was raised to appreciate the simple things in life. (Gentleman, leave the jewelry and flowers in the store, please - I place a higher value on a relationship that includes thoughtfulness and day to day kindnesses).

I am hoping to attract someone who has a variety of interests, who wants to have a pot load of fun, and who isn't afraid to try new things. Did I say a person who likes to have fun - okay, well there it is again, also has family values, likes adventure, and who appreciates life. Seeing an act of kindness makes me smile.

Because I have 2 teenagers, a son (in college) and a daughter (in high school), I am around young people a lot - and I enjoy them. If you don't, we will not get along. My kids are the two greatest kids on the face of the earth. I encourage them to go for the gusto, and have afforded them opportunities to see what is beyond Victoria, TX.

I put my faith and trust in the Lord because I've tried doing it on my own and it just doesn't work. I also love to dance, and prefer dance halls over clubs. Seems you find more down to earth people in the out of the way places, than in the slicked up clubs. I am looking for someone to spend time with, not excluding the possibility of a long-term relationship. I am passionate about helping people, being kind to the earth, and righting injustices. And I love the fun and laughter all along the way.

My mom loves the beach, and my dad loves the land. I'm the definite mix of both of them. When I am heading to the water I get goosebumps. The smell of the salt water and the wind (that makes me have a bad hair day) are the greatest! I grew up on a farm/ranch. My dad hunted. Growing up we made link sausage and pan sausage, and put up our own vegetables out of our garden. I still put up vegetables out of my garden, or visit the farmers market for ones I don't grow myself.

Although I am a country girl by nature, and can perch on a tailgate, I can put on a dress and heels and be very comfortable. I have learned how to do some home repair (mostly plumbing, messing with things of an electrical nature makes me a little nervous), I can support myself, and I'm comfortable in my own skin. So....any man that I am with should be honored. He will be with me, not because I need him financially, or to do things around the house, but because I want him there.

I like all kinds of music, although rap and opera are a real stretch. Is rap really music?

That is a lot about me. Now about the one I am looking for. I want a man who cares for himself intellectually, spiritually, and physically. If we are going to be together for the last 60 years of our lives I want someone who can make it to the front porch by himself and be able to reminisce over the crazy memories we made in our 'younger' years. I want someone who can converse, who thinks, who is spunky, has a sense of humor and never gives up on passion or the next exciting adventure!

First Date
I enjoy so many things that I'm not picky about what a first date would be like. It could be going to the beach, going antiquing, going dancing, going to a party - tool shopping?


Mail Settings
To send a message to edenyaklin you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 48 and 57.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke